Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

2022 Unionville 4th of July Celebration

left to right: Commissioner Gene Price, Commissioner Jeff Broadaway, N.C. House Representative Dean Arp, Commissioner Andrew Benton, Mayor Randy Baucom, and Commissioner Chad Simpson prepare to ride in the 61st Annual Unionville July 4th parade.